25% of local Celiacs have issues with oaked spirits

Oak spirits maybe an issue for Celiacs as most wine barrels are wheat flour sealed.  National is examining this further through the professional advisory board.

Our poll has now closed on oaked spirits.  Although unscientific, 25% of those who responded said that they have had some issue with oaked spirits.

Here are a few more sources you might want to investigate on this topic:





About David E. Fowler

Online marketing expert via https://ppcsolutions.ca I own and operate an internet marketing agency and consultancy targeting small businesses to optimize their internet marketing budgets. My focus is on setting up, monitoring, and optimizing pay-per-click (PPC) advertising campaigns be it on Google AdWords, Bing Ads, or Facebook Ads. I also provide ongoing web site management and update services, site redesign, content management, search engine optimization (SEO), and social media marketing (SMM).